The University Wiki Service has upgraded the Confluence Server software, from version 5.9.14 to 5.10.8. Please refer to the knowledge base article, KB0015891, for a high level summary of upgrade changes. Thank you!
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

This calender was taken from UT Payroll Services' website and adjusted to show when time-sheets are due to the Digital Asset Manager.

Pay Period

Document Deadline
(To Rachel Appel)

Payday

Sept. 1-15, 2012

Monday, Sept. 17, 2012

Sept. 21, 2012

Sept. 16-30, 2012

Monday, Oct. 1, 2012

Oct. 05, 2012

Oct. 1-15, 2012

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012

Oct. 22, 2012

Oct. 16-31, 2012

Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012

Nov. 07, 2012

Nov. 1-15, 2012

Friday, Nov. 16, 2012

Nov. 21, 2012

Nov. 16-30, 2012

Monday, Dec. 3, 2012

Dec. 07, 2012

Dec. 1-15, 2012

Friday, Dec. 14, 2012

Dec. 20, 2012

Dec. 16-31, 2012

Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013

Jan. 08, 2013

Jan. 1-15, 2013

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013

Jan. 22, 2013

Jan. 16-31, 2013

Friday, Feb. 1, 2013

Feb. 07, 2013

Feb. 1-15, 2013

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2013

Feb. 22, 2013

Feb. 16-28, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

March 07, 2013

Mar. 1-15, 2013

Monday, March 18, 2013

March 22, 2013

Mar. 16-31, 2013

Monday, April 1, 2013

April 05, 2013

Apr. 1-15, 2013

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

April 22, 2013

Apr. 16-30, 2013

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

May 07, 2013

May 1-15, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

May 22, 2013

May 16-31, 2013

Monday, June 3, 2013

June 07, 2013

June 1-15, 2013

Monday, June 16, 2013

June 21, 2013

June 16-30, 2013

Friday, June 28th, 2013

July 05, 2013

July 1-15, 2013

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

July 22, 2013

July 16-31, 2013

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013

Aug. 07, 2013

Aug. 1-15, 2013

Monday, Aug. 19, 2013

Aug. 22, 2013

Aug. 16-31, 2013

Monday, Sept. 2, 2013

Sept. 06, 2013

  • No labels