Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

RTF Staff Directory
Please see our bios at https://rtf.utexas.edu/staff .

wendy.stuessy@austin.utexas.edu

Stuessy, Wendy471-4136Accounting/purchasing/travel/insurance
megan.vallee@austin.utexas.eduVallee, Megan475 6374Undergrad advising

cecilia.garrec@austin.utexas.edu

Garrec, Cecilia

471-5826

TIPI and Portugal Program: Senior Program Coordinator

noe.gonzales@austin.utexas.eduGonzales, Noe475-6740Undergraduate advising, undegraduate recruitment

bert.herigstad@austin.utexas.edu

Herigstad, Bert

471-4191

Office manager/front desk

gloria.holder@austin.utexas.edu

Holder, Gloria (Glo)

471-4136

TIPI and Portugal Program: Accounting/purchasing/travel/insurance

jmarsh@austin.utexas.edu

Marsh, Jeffrey

471-4202

Undergrad advising, registration, and enrollment

rachel.walker@austin.utexas.edu

Walker, Rachel

471-4058

Administrative Manager

lee.sparks@austin.utexas.edu

Sparks, Lee

471-1906

Media librarian, Faculty Travel, Accounting assistance

msyed@austin.utexas.edu

Syed, Mona

471-3532

Graduate programs coordinator

ewakeman@austin.utexas.edu

Wakeman, Elana

471-6617

Communications & Programs Coordinator (& summer camps/workshops)