MAINTENANCE OUTAGE: The University Wikis Service will undergo database maintenance this morning, from 6:30am to 7:30am. During this 1 hour time period https://wikis.utexas.edu may be unavailable. Users are advised to save content locally that may be needed during this time and to otherwise save all edits as unsaved work may be lost.
MAINTENANCE OUTAGE: The University Wiki Service will undergo maintenance this morning, from 7am to 8am. During this 1 hour time period https://wikis.utexas.edu may be unavailable. Users are advised to save content locally that may be needed during this time and to otherwise save all edits as unsaved work may be lost.
Child pages
  • LBJ School room reservations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Reservations can only be made by submitting a request to an LBJ staff member who has access to the online reservation system. Below is the spring 2017 list of calendar_room reservers and administrators with their email addresses.
 
Dean's office
Eileen Dunn (administrator) eileen.dunn@austin.utexas.edu
Tomas Gomez (administrator) tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Vazquez (administrator) lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Monk (administrator) michelle.monk@austin.utexas.edu
 
OSAA
Ashley Salinas (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Martha Berry (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty Assistants
Danielle Rappaport drappaport@austin.utexas.edu
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
   
EMPL
Conferences and Training
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman (administrator) troutman@utexas.edu
Chareles Whatley (administrator) cwhatley@austin.utexas.edu
 
RGK
Stephanie Brand sbrand@austin.utexas.edu
CHASP
CSRD
Asilee Parkinson asilee@austin.utexas.edu
 
Strauss
Ana Ramirez Corte anaramirezcorte@utexas.edu
Clements Center
Jacqueline Chandler jchandler@austin.utexas.edu
  • No labels