The University Wiki Service has upgraded the Confluence Server software, from version 5.9.14 to 5.10.8. Please refer to the knowledge base article, KB0015891, for a high level summary of upgrade changes. Thank you!
Child pages
  • LBJ School room reservations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Reservations can only be made by submitting a request to an LBJ staff member who has access to the online reservation system. Below is the spring 2017 list of calendar_room reservers and administrators with their email addresses.
 
Dean's office
Eileen Dunn (administrator) eileen.dunn@austin.utexas.edu
Tomas Gomez (administrator) tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
Julia Wickham (administrator) lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Monk (administrator) michelle.monk@austin.utexas.edu
 
OSAA
Ashley Salinas (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty Assistants
Danielle Rappaport Kahikina d.kahikina@austin.utexas.edu
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
   
EMPL
Conferences and Training
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman (administrator) troutman@utexas.edu
Chareles Whatley (administrator) cwhatley@austin.utexas.edu
 
RGK
Stephanie Brand sbrand@austin.utexas.edu
CHASP
 
CSRD
Asilee Parkinson asilee@austin.utexas.edu
 
Strauss
Clements Center
Jacqueline Chandler jchandler@austin.utexas.edu
  • No labels