Child pages
  • LBJ School Room Reservations

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Room reservations can only be made by submitting a request to an LBJ staff member who has access to the online reservation system. Below is the list of room reservers and administrators and their email addresses as of Summer 2018.
 
Dean's Office

Laura McDonald (administrator) Laura.McDonald@austin.utexas.eduRosanna D'Souza (administrator) lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu

Sylvia Edwards (administrator) sylvia.edwards@austin.utexas.edu
Tomas Gomez tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
OSAA
Faculty Assistants
Faculty requesting space should send the details to the general email
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
   
EMPL

LBJ Executive Masters Program lbjexecmaster@austin.utexas.edu

 
Conferences and Training
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman (administrator) troutman@utexas.edu
Charles Whatley (administrator) cwhatley@austin.utexas.edu
 
RGK
Stephanie Brand sbrand@austin.utexas.edu
CHASP
 
CSRD

...