Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

When you delete messages, they go into the trash bin but are not finally deleted until they reach their 30-day expiration.  The only way to clear the trash bin is to log in online at http://voicemail.its.utexas.edu.  Select the Trash tab, then the Select button at lower left to select all the messages on the page.  You can then the trashcan icon to delete the selected messages.  If there are more messages, you'll have to delete them one page at a time until they're all gone.

...