Child pages
  • LBJ School Room Reservations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
We are currently in the process of implementing the EMS reservation system. In the interim, please use this form to submit reservation requests.

Dean's Office

Laura McDonald (administrator) Laura.McDonald@austin.utexas.edu

Tomas Gomez tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
OSAA
Faculty Assistants
Faculty requesting space should send the details to the general email
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
   
EMPL

LBJ Executive Masters Program lbjexecmaster@austin.utexas.edu

 
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman (administrator) troutman@utexas.edu
Charles Whatley (administrator) cwhatley@austin.utexas.edu
 
RGK
CHASP

CSRD
Strauss
Clements Center
Elizabeth Doughtie elizabeth.doughtie@utexas.edu
Jacqueline Chandler jchandler@austin.utexas.edu

LBJ Washington Center
Robin Boone rboone@utexas.edu
  • No labels