Child pages
  • LBJ School Room Reservations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 38 Next »

Room reservations can only be made by submitting a request to an LBJ staff member who has access to the online reservation system. Below is the list of room reservers and administrators and their email addresses as of Summer 2018.
 
Dean's Office
Eileen Dunn (administrator) eileen.dunn@austin.utexas.edu
Tomas Gomez (administrator) tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
Julia Wickham (administrator) lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Monk (administrator) michelle.monk@austin.utexas.edu
 
OSAA
TBA (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty Assistants
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
   
EMPL

Danielle Rappaport Kahikina d.kahikina@austin.utexas.edu

 
Conferences and Training
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman (administrator) troutman@utexas.edu
Charles Whatley (administrator) cwhatley@austin.utexas.edu
 
RGK
Stephanie Brand sbrand@austin.utexas.edu
CHASP
 
CSRD
Asilee Parkinson asilee@austin.utexas.edu
 
Strauss
Clements Center
Elizabeth Doughtie elizabeth.doughtie@utexas.edu
Jacqueline Chandler jchandler@austin.utexas.edu

LBJ Washington Center
Robin Boone rboone@utexas.edu
  • No labels