Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Students may contact the persons listed below to be added to seminar announcements for each area. 

DepartmentContact NameContact Email
PhysicsEric Patkowskierichp@physics.utexas.edu
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology (ICMB)Rebekka Sherman-Loefflershermanleoffler@utexas.edu
Molecular BiosciencesMelibea Jacamanmelibea@ices.utexas.edu
Texas Materials InstituteKrista Seidelkrista.seidel@austin.utexas.edu
Chemical EngineeringCourtney Hazlettchazlett@che.utexas.edu
Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and SciencesLorraine Sanchezlorraine@ices.utexas.edu 
Livestrong Cancer InstitutesNick Stanleynstanley@austin.utexas.edu 
PharmacyKatie Traughber (to request the contact for a particular division)katie.traughber@austin.utexas.edu
  • No labels