Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Contact Information

If you have any questions for the Finance team, please email
dellmedfinance@austin.utexas.edu.

Please allow up to 10 business days for the Dell Med Finance team to process all requests.


Team Members

Susie Scheffler - Director of Finance

susie.scheffler@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5060

Allison Griffey - Accounting and Financial Reporting Lead

allison.griffey@austin.utexas,edu (512) 495-5037

Brian Davis - Accounting Analyst

brian.davis@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5120  

Chan Phan - Financial Analyst

chan.phan@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5094

Ellis Trinh - Accountant II

ellis@austin.utexas.edu

Ashley Harris - Finance Student Worker

ashley.harris@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5227

Wilhelm Kang - Finance Student Worker

wilhelm.kang@austin.utexas.edu











  • No labels