The University Wiki Service has upgraded the Confluence Server software, from version 5.9.14 to 5.10.8. Please refer to the knowledge base article, KB0015891, for a high level summary of upgrade changes. Thank you!
Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Contact Information

If you have any questions for the Finance team, please email
dellmedfinance@austin.utexas.edu.

Please allow up to 10 business days for the Dell Med Finance team to process all requests.

 

Team Members

Susie Scheffler - Director of Finance

susie.scheffler@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5060

Heath Roberie - Financial Officer

hroberie@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5059

Tran de la Torre - Financial Analyst

t.delatorre@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5037

Chan Phan - Financial Analyst

chan.phan@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5094

Ashley Harris - Finance Student Worker

ashley.harris@austin.utexas.edu (512) 495-5227

Wilhelm Kang - Finance Student Worker

wilhelm.kang@austin.utexas.edu

Han Nguyen - Finance Student Worker

han.nguyen@austin.utexas.edu


 

 



 

 

 

 

 

  • No labels