Child pages
  • LBJ School Room Reservations
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »

Spring 2017
List of calendar_room reservers and administrators with their email addresses.
Dean's office
Eileen Dunn (administrator) eileen.dunn@austin.utexas.edu
Tomas Gomez (administrator) tgomez@austin.utexas.edu
Angelica Vazquez (administrator) lbjdeansoffice@austin.utexas.edu
Michelle Monk (administrator) michelle.monk@austin.utexas.edu
OSAA
Ashley Salinas (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Martha Berry (administrator) lbjosaa@austin.utexas.edu
Faculty Assistants
Danielle Rappaport drappaport@austin.utexas.edu
Jayashree Vijalapuram jayashreev@austin.utexas.edu
Marti Vallee marti.vallee@austin.utexas.edu
Roche George
--
EMPL
Sarah Campbell
--
Conferences and Training
Kelly Pratlett
-
Debbie Bunch
-
LBJ ITS
Caren Troutman
(administrator)
-
Chareles Whatley (administrator)
-
RGK
Stephanie Brand
--
Moira Porter
--
Melissa Galusky
--
CHASP
Nicole Vinton
--
Wendy Gonzales
--
Vicky Pridgen
--
CSRD
Asilee Parkinson
--
Strauss
Anne Clary
--
Ana Ramirez Corte
--
anaramirezc
Ashley Thibodeau
--
Clements Center
Jennifer Johnson
--
Jacqueline Chandler
--
  • No labels