Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

← See the shortcuts on the left-hand navigation pane to begin

Faculty & Staff - Fall 2017

Search space

  


Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Department of Kinesiology and Health Education
The University of Texas at Austin
2109 San Jacinto Blvd., Stop D3700
Austin, TX 78712-1415

Telephone Numbers:
Undergraduate Advising Office: 512-471-3223
Graduate Advising Office: 512-232-6015
Main Office: 512-471-1273
Fax: 512-471-8914




Department of Kinesiology and Health Education Staff


Kendall Choate
Administrative Assistant

BEL 718
512-471-1273
kendall.choate@austin.utexas.edu


Jenny Ann Eskew
Senior Administrative Associate

BEL 718AG
512-232-6010
jennyann@austin.utexas.edu


Shannon LaFevers
Administrative Associate

BEL 718AD
512-232-6023
slafevers@austin.utexas.edu

 

Patty Coffman
Executive Assistant

BEL 718AJ
512-471-8610
pcoffman@austin.utexas.edu


Laura Meitz
Administrative Associate

BEL 718AC
512-232-5476
lmeitz@austin.utexas.edu


Conrad Velin
Accountant II

BEL 718AM

512-232-4800
conrad.velin@austin.utexas.edu

Marisol Corbitt
Administrative Associate

BEL 718AE
512-232-6012
mcorbitt@austin.utexas.edu


Richard Head
Facilities Technical Staff

BEL 544
512-232-5937
rhead@austin.utexas.edu


Phillip Salazar
Graduate Program Coordinator II

BEL 722B
512-232-6015
salazar@austin.utexas.edu


 





  • No labels